Our Team

Our Team

Here are a few of the friendly and professional team members at Spectrum Collision. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name. If you do not see who you are looking for, please contact us now by phone or email and we will make sure he or she gets your message.

Our staff is extremely qualified to work on an eclectic variety of car marques from budget vehicles to high-end premium vehicles. Our technicians are approved, certified or trained by Audi, BMW, Lexus, Porsche, Mercedes-Benz, Tesla, Kia, Rolls-Royce or Nissan GT-R to repair vehicles to like-new condition.  We use original equipment manufacturer parts to ensure an ultra high-quality repair that adheres to the exacting standards of each carmaker. Thank you for visiting our website. Don't forget to browse through our service specials for some great savings!

We look forward to hearing from you.

Luis Pineda
General Manager
949-254-8123
luis@spectrumcollision.com

Chris Turpin
Production Manager
949-254-8125
chris@spectrumcollision.com

Gary Jansen
Project Manager
949-929-8101
gary@spectrumcollision.com

Jeff Dvojack
Parts Manager
949-254-8017
jeff@spectrumcollision.com

 

Nick Lewis
Project Manager
949-254-7907
nicholas@spectrumcollision.com

Elizabeth Hurtado
Office Manager
949-254-8101
elizabeth@spectrumcollision.com

Jesse Poppen
Shop Foreman
949-254-8127
jesse@spectrumcollision.com

Johnny Maldjian
Estimator
949-254-8127
johnnym@spectrumcollision.com

 

Mike Xaygnaavong
Project Manager
949-929-2337
mikex@spectrumcollision.com

Christopher Daniels
Customer Care
949-836-8610
chrisd@spectrumcollision.com